Din indkøbskurv
Kurven er tom
Fri fragt ved køb over 499

  • 4 stk. på lager
  • Levering: 1-2 hverdage
  • Fragtfrit over 499 DKK
  • 30 dages returret

David Guetta - One Love - Cd


01: When Love Takes Over (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
02: Gettin' Over (Featuring Chris Willis)
03: Sexy Bitch (Featuring Akon;explicit)
04: Memories (Featuring Kid Cudi)
05: On The Dancefloor (Featuring Will I Am & Apl De Ap
06: It 's The Way You Love Me Featuring Kelly Rowland
07: Missing You Featuring Novel)
08: Choose (Featuring Ne-yo & Kelly Rowland)
09: How Soon Is Now (Dirty South;featuring Julie Mckni
10: I Gotta Feeling Fmif Remix Edit)
11: One Love (Featuring Estelle)
12: I Wanna Go Crazy (Featuring Will.i.am)
13: Sound Of Letting Go (Featuring Chris Willis)
14: Toyfriend (Featuring Wynter Gordon)
15: If We Ever (Featuring Makeba)
16: Gettin' Over You (Featuring Fergie & Lmfao)

Fakta om David Guetta - One Love

Kunstner David Guetta
Genre(r) Diverse
Udgivelsesdato Er udgivet
Produktionsår 1999
Antal CDer 1
Tags One Love, Cd